Today’s First Thing Firsts

21 Sep

Getting bored at the office… Buka-buka blognya Andita and got this…

So, I copy-paste it and here we goooo! 🙂

first thing to do after got out of bed this morning: turned on the radio

first channel to watch on TV today: haven’t turned on my TV today

first website i visited today: wolipop.com

first thing i read today: mentions on my twitter account

first email i read today: an e-mail from my boss

first email i replied today: the same e-mail from my boss

first person i talked to today: my mom

first person i talked to on the phone today: a telemarketer from HSBC

first drink i have today: mineral water

first food i ate today: choco bread

first thing i did when i got to work: say “haaaaaai” to my office mates

first program i opened on my computer at work: office word

first person i chatted online with today: ‘him’, on Black Berry Messanger 😉

Leave a Reply

